Broncos Country can attend these 14 training camp practices|


The Denver Broncos announced 14 practices will be open to the public

Training Camp kicks off July 27 at the Broncos' Englewood headquarters. The practice schedule includes a celebration called "Training Camp: Back Together Saturday," on July 30. The event will be a free, ticketed event.

Gates open at 9 a.m. Practice at 10am

Wednesday, July 27 — 10-11:45 a.m.

Thursday, July 28 — 10 a.m.-12 p.m.

Friday, July 29 — 10 a.m.-12 p.m.

Saturday, July 30 — 10 a.m.-12 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 1 — 10 a.m.-12 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 2 — 10 a.m.-12 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 3 — 10-11:30 a.m.

Thursday, Aug. 4 — 10 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 5 — 10-11:30 a.m.

Saturday, Aug. 6 — 10 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 8 — 10 a.m.-12 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 9 — 10 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 10 — 10-11:30 a.m.

Thursday, Aug. 11 — 11:00 a.m.-1 p.m. (Joint Practice with Dallas Cowboys)

SEE MORE HERE


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content